Dr Ntsie Kgaphole
Head of Department
015 293 6294
Harrieth.Rikhotso@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
Mr MJ Mudau
Chief Financial Officer [CFO]
015 293 6022/23
kgadi.mphahlele@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za; CFO.SupportStaff@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
Mr PJ Ramawa
Chief Director: Infrastructure Management
015 293 6031/32
Pandelani.Ramawa@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
Mr TT Makgolane
Chief Director: HRP and OD Effeciency Services
015 293 6550
matimba.ngobeni@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
Mr ZP Lukhele
Chief Director: Budget and Revenue
015 293 6524
Makgauta.Maseko@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za; Zakhele.Lukhele@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
Mr KR Mashaba
Chief Director: Strategic Planning
015 293 6028/29
Khurhula.Hlomane@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
Mr MS Khosa
Chief Director: Supply Chain Management
015 293 6349
sipho.khosa@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
Ms MR Tlakula
Chief Director: Human Resources Management & Development
015 293 6033/61
Mikateko.Tlakula@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
Mr MZ Mawasha
Deputy Director-General [DDG] Corporate Services
015 293 6642
Matome.Mawasha@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
Dr FT Mhlongo
Deputy Director-General [DDG] Tertiary and Academic Health Development
015 293 6017
Thokozani.Mhlongo@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
Dr MY Dombo
Deputy Director-General [DDG] Health Care Service
015 293 6464
Emma.Ngela@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za; Muthei.Dombo@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
Mr MP Thobejane
Chief Director:
015 293 6037
Machike.Thobejane@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
Mr AP Ravuluvulu
Chief Director: GITO
015 293 6548
Alufheli.Ravuluvulu@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
Ms MS Kobola
Chief Director: HAST
015 293 6537
Matjaka.Dikgale@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za; Mapoiki.Kobola@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
Mr Neil Shikhwambana
Departmental Spokesperson
015 293 6053/54
neil.shikhwambana@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za